My poem “Interim” published by Camroc Press Review

Yay!

Here it is

4 responses to “My poem “Interim” published by Camroc Press Review

  1. I’ve wanted to change it for some time but hadn’t found any title that “fit.” I’m still not sure if “Efflorescence” fits. The T.S. Eliot quote stopped fitting months ago! I like its [efflorescence] first definition but as a scientific term its kind of gross. Either way I wouldn’t have let it stay the same forever. Like every hobby and skill I enjoy working on, it should evolve in some way.

    Ugh… I also had it totally misspelled for a while.

Leave a Reply

